Quick Links

  • Home
  • Calendar
  • Faculty Directory
  • Contact
  •  

    click here for the CPS website

Faculty/Staff Directory

Phoebe A Hearst Organization 2018 / 2019

Teresa Chrobak-Prince – Principal                 Kristin Blathras, Assistant Principal

click on your teachers name for the classroom supply list .

PK-2
Room Grade Teacher Email
107 PreK/Bil Laura Figueroa lfigueroa2@cps.edu
114 KG /Bil Lleni Margil lmargil1@cps.edu
112 1 Kiah Nolan kdnolan@cps.edu
115 2/Bil Elisa Lopez elopez281@cps.edu
3-5th Grade
119 3/ESL Luba Chernov lchernov@cps.edu
221 4 Sherry Stephens slstephens1@cps.edu
219 4 Susan O'Neill sashanahan@cps.edu
217 5 Samantha Lizak srlizak@cps.edu
6-8 Grade
206 ELA Kristina Welchko  
206 6 Social Studies Jennifer Harris jdmcgee@cps.edu
204 Middle School Science Jennifer Krzak jlkrzak@cps.edu
205 Middle School Math Michael Sacharski mjsacharski@cps.edu
K-8 Diverse Learner Cross-Cat
113 Primary Elaine Gray egray@cps.edu
221 Intermediate Amanda Frohne afrohne@cps.edu
208 Upper Sidney Reed sreed34@cps.edu
Diverse Learner Cluster Program
105 ESCE Stacy Czub slczub@cps.edu
109 ESCE Kathryn Ensch kensch@cps.edu
108 Kinder/Low-Inc. Lynn Ritter lritter@cps.edu
110 Primary/Low Inc Edward Herbeck elherbeck@cps.edu
106 Inter/ Low Inc. Donna Hardnett dyhardnett@cps.edu
209 Upper/Low Inc. Michelle Martin mlmartin4@cps.edu
Resource Department
102 Case Manager  Denise Nelligan danelligan@cps.edu
102 School Counselor Thelma Traylor ttraylor@cps.edu
102 School Nurse/CPS Audrey Burchett
102 School Nurse/Agency Courtney McClellon
104 Psychologist Mary Rice
104 Social Worker Easter Young
104 Occupational Therapist Nakii Pollard
104 Speech Therapist Katy Poorman
Administration Department
Principal Teresa Chrobak-Prince
Assistant Principal Kristin Blathras
Bilingual Educational
117 ELPD/ESL Dellanira Cahue
Ancillary Department
220 Art Cecilia Park
214 Technology Danielle Erickson
ESP-PSRP Department
SECA Griselda Camargo
SECA Jacqueline Eason
SECA Erica Edmondson
SECA Jacqueline Gonzalez
SECA Stanley Hernandez
SECA Erica Smith-Hunt
SECA Tiffany Jackson
SECA Karen James
SECA Karina Polcaster
SECA Bianca Orozco 
SECA Patricia Perry
SECA Graciela Quezada
SECA Yesenia Rivera
SECA Joann Sojka
SECA Anneesah Pleasant-Stephen
SECA Nancy Torres
SECA Maria Torres
SECA Lupe Valenzuela
Teacher Assistants
Pre-K Gloria Higgins
Teacher Assistant Maria Flores
Bilingual K-2  
Operations Department
School Clerk Felix Mejia
Office Assistant Eva Barrientos -Sulkowski
Security Staff
Main Entrance Security Theresa Monroe
2nd Floor Security Anthony Mull
Facilities Department
Engineer Sidney Silva
Lead Custodian Edward (Earl) Daniels
Custodian Mara Zica
Part Time Custodian Carmen
Food Service Department
Manager Carol Pleasant
Porter Patricia Arambula
Assistant Celia Garcia